Home > Sunrise Word Clock > Holiday Season updates

Holiday Season updates


Its been a busy holiday season. I Have been working on the wordclock but I accidentally connected the power in reverse and I seem to have damaged it. I’m waiting for a replacement to arrive from china so will post an update as soon as I get it working.

I’m not starting any of the other project stages until i’ve got the LCD working as I plan on using the LCD for diagnostics. I’ll try and work fast and do a bit of catch up once it arrives though. I don’t like being behind schedule.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. January 25, 2011 at 9:27 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

